Contact - Alpha Trading Company (Alpha Waalwijk B.V.)

Alpha Waalwijk B.V.
registered trade names: Alpha Trading Company / Alpha Trading

Telephone no.       +31 (0)416 330345   
Fax no. +31 (0)416 331145
E-mail info@alphagroup.nl

For more information, please contact:
- Mr Remco de Munck / Managing Director
e-mail: remco@alphagroup.nl
   
- Mr Ruud Segeren / Managing Director
e-mail: ruud@alphagroup.nl            
   

-


-


-


-

Mr Maurice Bolenius / Export Manager
e-mail: maurice@alphagroup.nl   

Mr Geert van Erp / Commercial Manager
e-mail: geert@alphagroup.nl

Mrs Karin van Dalen / Commercial Department
e-mail: karin@alphagroup.nl          

Mrs Christel van Bragt / Commercial Department
e-mail: christel@alphagroup.nl  

- Mrs Pieternel van de Langenberg / Order Handling Department
 

e-mail: pieternel@alphagroup.nl

- Mrs Simone Dam / Order Handling Department
 

e-mail: simone@alphagroup.nl  

- Mrs Karen van Lith / Order Handling Department
  e-mail: karen@alphagroup.nl

- Mrs Korinna Schuurmans / Order Handling Department
  e-mail: korinna@alphagroup.nl

- Mrs Eva van Vliet / Order Handling Department
 

e-mail: eva@alphagroup.nl 

- Ms Monica Baars / Logistic Department 
  e-mail: monica@alphagroup.nl

- Mr Sven Kurznack / Logistic Department
  e-mail: sven@alphagroup.nl