Our Team

Managing Directors

Remco de Munck

Managing Director
remco@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 330 345

Ruud Segeren

Managing Director
ruud@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 330 345

Export Managers

Maurice Bolenius

Milk powders and Nutritions
maurice@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 173

Geert van Erp

Butter & Cheese
geert@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 181

Julien Sleutjes

Eggs & Onions
julien@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 176

Monica Baars

Milk powders and Nutritions
monica@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 187

Commercial Department

Christel van Bragt

Executive secretary
christel@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 188

Karin van Dalen

Executive secretary
karin@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 179

Logistics / Export Department

Pieternel v/d Langenberg

Dairy
pieternel@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 192

Karen van Lith

Dairy
karen@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 194

Korinna Schuurmans

Dairy
korinna@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 180

Willemijn van Oudheusden

Dairy
willemijn@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 174

Floortje Vermeulen

Dairy
floortje@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 189

Eva van Vliet

Milk Powders & Cheese
eva@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 186

Marc de Baar

Milk Powders
marc@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 190

Sven Kurznack

Butter & Milk Powders
sven@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 183

Henriëtte Versteeg

Eggs & Onions
henriette@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 185

Mandy van Wijlen

Eggs & Onions
mandy@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 178

Quality Department

Ria Geerts

Quality Manager
ria@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 193