Notre équipe

Directeurs généraux

Remco de Munck

Directeur général
remco@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 330 345

Ruud Segeren

Directeur général
ruud@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 330 345

Responsable export

Maurice Bolenius

Poudres de lait et nutrition
maurice@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 173

Julien Sleutjes

Œufs et oignons
julien@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 176

Monica Baars

Poudres de lait et nutrition
monica@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 187

Robert Kleinjan

Œufs et oignons
robert@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 196

Geert van Erp

Beurre, MGLA et fromage
geert@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 181

Équipe commerciale

Karin van Dalen

Assistante commerciale
karin@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 179

Équipe logistique / export

Pieternel v/d Langenberg

Produits laitiers
pieternel@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 192

Simone Dam

Produits laitiers
simone@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 182

Karen van Lith

Produits laitiers
karen@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 194

Korinna Schuurmans

Produits laitiers
korinna@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 180

Willemijn van Oudheusden

Produits laitiers
willemijn@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 174

Eva van Vliet

Produits laitiers
eva@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 186

Marc de Baar

Poudres de lait
marc@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 190

Sven Kurznack

Produits laitiers
sven@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 183

Henriëtte Versteeg

Œufs et oignons
henriette@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 185

Mandy van Wijlen

Œufs et oignons
mandy@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 178

Équipe Qualité

Christel van Bragt

Responsable Qualité
christel@alphagroup.nl | +31 416 369 188